10 Days of AWS Digital Cloud Training

10 Days of AWS Digital Cloud Training

Good Morning! Starting today I will be using digitalcloud.training by the great Neal Davis. I've used his course before and it has helped me pass my Certified Cloud Practitioner, so he's legit. This will be second resource of the big 3 I currently use. I shed more light on this subject in my other blogs. jcloudofthrones.hashnode.dev

Before I start I just wanted to share some screen shots of what his Practice Exams & Exam Simulator looks like for folks who don't have access. If you select the ultimate package you get an e-book!

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 10.05.21 AM.png

If you don't have access, below are the current prices. His courses are worth the small investment towards your big cloud future!

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 10.18.19 AM.png

Testing Time!

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 10.08.31 AM.png

Exams

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 10.08.44 AM.png

Exam Prep Breakdown

Practice Exams.png

training.png

Knowledge.png

Final.png

This prep is very in depth and challenging but will only make you stronger in preparing for your SAA-C02.

Looks like fun right? Wish me luck!